UK: +44 (0)238 155 0058

Spain: +34 952 53 41 55

Country Products Sold Distributor Contact
UK & IRELAND
UK All OKO Sales Ltd www.okosales.co.uk
UK 4 wheel Kramp UK www.kramp.com
UK Bicycles Planet-X/On-One www.on-one.co.uk
UK Bicycles Madison/Freewheel (Nutrak by OKO) www.freewheel.co.uk
UK Caravans, installs Puncture Control www.puncturecontrol.com
UK 4 wheel HSC Machinery, Spares & Consumables www.hscmsc.co.uk
Northern Ireland 4 wheel L A Distribution Ltd www.ladistributionltd.com
Ireland 4-wheel OKO Ireland okoireland@outlook.ie
Ireland Bicycles Planet-X/On-One www.on-one.co.uk
Ireland Bicycles Madison/Freewheel (Nutrak by OKO) www.madison.co.uk
EUROPE
France All Anti-Crevaison OKO www.anticrevaison-oko.fr
France 4 wheel F1 Distribution www.f1distribution.com
France 4 wheel Camso France SAS www.camso.co/fr
France 4 wheel Kramp France www.kramp.com
France 4 wheel DPPM SAS www.dppmsas.fr
France 4 wheel CDPM order.cdpm.fr
France 4 wheel/MCs Rhonadis SASU rhonadis.fr
France Bicycles Increvable www.increvable.com
Denmark 4 wheel/MCs OKO Nordic ApS oko-nordic.dk
Denmark 4 wheel Kramp Danmark nordic.kramp.com
Denmark Bicycles T-Bikes www.t-bikes.dk
Greenland All OKO Nordic ApS oko-nordic.dk
Norway All OKO Nordic ApS oko-nordic.dk
Norway 4 wheel Kramp Norge nordic.kramp.com
Sweden 4 wheel Entreprenaddack www.entreprenaddack.com
Sweden 4 wheel/MCs OKO Nordic ApS oko-nordic.dk
Sweden Bicycles Paesano paesano.se
Finland 4 wheel Kramp Suomi nordic.kramp.com
Finland Bicycles/MCs Foxcomp www.foxcomp.fi
Netherlands/Benelux 4 wheel/MCs Tyre Seal Company www.tyresealcompany.com
Netherlands 4 wheel Kramp Nederland www.kramp.com
Netherlands/Benelux 4 wheel Bohnenkamp Benelux www.bohnenkamp-benelux.com
Netherlands/Benelux Bicycles BusyBee BV www.busybee.pro
Belgium 4 wheel Kramp België www.kramp.com
Belgium/Benelux 4 wheel Eurogarden NV/SA www.eurogarden.be
Belgium/Luxembourg 4 wheel Sobeltop NV-SA sobeltop.be
Germany 4 wheel Kramp GmbH www.kramp.com
Germany 4 wheel Eurogarden Deutschland www.eurogarden-parts.de
Germany Bicycles Maxalami (Wurstwasser by OKO) www.maxalami.de
Austria 4 wheel Kramp Österreich www.kramp.com
Austria Bicycles GB Suspension www.gb-suspension.at
Switzerland 4 wheel Bohnenkamp Suisse www.bohnenkamp-suisse.ch
Switzerland 4 wheel Kramp Schweiz www.kramp.com
Switzerland Bicycles BF Trading www.bftrading.ch
Italy Bicycles Irontrust SAS irontrust.net
Italy Bicycles BSC srl (Bike Suspension Center) www.bikesuspension.com
Italy 4 wheel Kramp Italia www.kramp.com
Italy 4 wheel Camso Italy SPA www.camso.co
Italy 4 wheel Malz snc www.malz.it
Italy 4 wheel Gommaria Ruote www.gommaria.com
Italy 4 wheel Carloni Tires www.carlonitires.com
Malta 4 wheel Carloni Tires www.carlonitires.com
Malta Bicycles Ride Hard Cycles facebook.com/LoydaBikes
Spain 4 wheel Sernesa del Neumatico www.sernesa.es
Spain 4 wheel Kramp Iberica www.kramp.com
Spain (Mallorca) Bicycles Wattstyle www.wattstyle.com
Portugal 4 wheel Sobralpneus II, LDA www.sobralpneus.pt
Poland 4 wheel/MCs OKO Group Polska okogroup.pl
Poland Bicycles TWR Michal Wandor sklep.twr.com.pl
Czech Republic 4 wheel/MCs OKO Group Polska okogroup.pl
Czech Republic Bicycles Vokolek Import s.r.o. www.vokolek.cz
Slovakia 4 wheel/MCs OKO Group Polska okogroup.pl
Estonia 4 wheel Nortire www.nortire.ee
Estonia Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Latvia 4 wheel Nortire www.nortire.ee
Latvia Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Lithuania 4 wheel Nortire www.nortire.ee
Lithuania 4 wheel PGM Technika www.pgmtechnika.lt
Lithuania Bicycles UAB "JW Trade" www.jwtrade.lt
Hungary 4 wheel Kramp Magyar www.kramp.com
Hungary Bicycles Bike Trade 97 www.biketrade97.hu
Bulgaria 4 wheel SIAGRO 2011 Ltd tractorparts.bg
Croatia 4 wheel Carloni Tires www.carlonitires.com
Croatia Bicycles Marko Projekt www.markoprojekt.com
Romania 4 wheel Ecologic Tire Recycling SRL facebook.com/EcologicTire
Cyprus Bicycles Polys Poumbouris & Sons facebook.com/PolysBikesStores
Greece 4 wheel OKO Hellas - A. Glinos & SIA E.E. facebook.com/OKOHELLAS-MagikoElastiko/
Greece Bicycles Podilatis www.podilatis.gr
MIDDLE EAST
Turkey All OKO Turkiye - ROMSA Muhendislik Metal http://okoturkiye.com
United Arab Emirates 4 wheel Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Oman 4 wheel Jaspa www.jaspa.com
Saudi Arabia 4 wheel Diesel Machinery Co. Ltd. dieselmachinery.com.sa
Israel All Musach Hatractor Ezra www.hatractor.com
ASIA
India (Karnataka) Motorbike CK Groups ckgroups@rediffmail.com
India (Tamil Nadu) 4 wheel/MCs Kamalam Tyres kamalamtyres.com
Mongolia 4 wheel Gansag LLC gansag.mn
Thailand Bicycles/MCs Siriwan Plastics Co Ltd/Trinx trinx.in.th
Malaysia All OKO Malaysia okomalaysia.com
Japan Bicycles/MCs imeZi by OKO www.imezi.jp
AUSTRALASIA
Western Australia 4 wheel Tyrspy tyrspy.com.au
Australia Bicycles/MCs Cassons Pty Ltd cassons.com.au
NORTH AMERICA
USA Bicycles KHS Bicycles khsbicycles.com
USA All OKO Tire Sealants - Triad Industrial Consulting tiresealantproducts.com
Canada 4 wheel Groupe Alltech www.groupealltech.com
Canada Bicycles D'Amour Bicycle & Sports www.damourbicycle.com
LATIN AMERICA
Mexico 4 wheel/MCs OKO Mexico - Lantymex www.okomexico.com.mx
Panama 4 wheel American OKO www.americanoko.com
Dominican Republic 4 wheel Arias Motors SA facebook.com/AriasMotors
Bonaire 4 wheel Bonaire Cruisers bonairecruisers.com
Brazil Bicycles STA Rontek www.stabikes.com.br
Peru Bicycles/MCs JafiBike SRL jafibike.com
Chile Bicycles Oxford Bikes www.tiendaoxford.cl
Argentina Off Road Larocca Mineria laroccamineria.com.ar
Uruguay Bicycles/MCs Carlos M. Brogioli www.carlosbrogioli.com.uy
AFRICA
South Africa 4 wheel/MCs Cape Agricultural Products www.capeag.co.za
South Africa Bicycles OKO Magic Milk SA magicmilk.co.za
Botswana 4 wheel NobleBrands Marketing & Distribution facebook.com/Noble-Brands
Namibia Bicycles/ 4 wheel Cycledelic facebook.com/Cycledelic.me/
Kenya Bicycles Bikeshop Kenya www.bikeshop.co.ke
Nigeria All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Belin All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Cape Verde All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Gambia All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Ghana All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Mali All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Senegal All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Sierra Leone All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng
Togo All AutoSecure www.autosecure.com.ng

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!